Board of Directors

Immediate Past Chairman

S. Neil Jay

Jay & Associates, PC
4312 E 51st St
Tulsa, OK 74135-3611
918-878-8019 x19
njay@jay-cpa.com

J Patrick Milligan

HoganTaylor LLP
2222 S Utica Pl Ste 200
Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74114-7013
918-388-2640
pmilligan@hogantaylor.com

Chapter Treasurer

C J. Shepard

Gray, Blodgett & Company, PLLC
629 24th Ave SW
Norman, OK 73069-3912
405-360-5533
janeses@cpagray.com

Chairman

Henry M. Bickerstaff

Henry M. Bickerstaff, CPA
PO Box 882
Alva, OK 73717-0882
580-327-2801
bickerstaff.cpa@att.net

Chairman-Elect

Christy D. Sughru

CD Sughru, PLLC
2524 N Broadway Ste 340
Edmond, OK 73034-4177
405-285-7370
csughru@cox.net

Vice-Chairman

Sharon L. Haley

Internal Revenue Service
55 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-9226
405-982-6815
sharonlhaley@aol.com

Secretary

Vicky C. Petete

Vision Bank, NA
101 E Main St
PO Box 669
Ada, OK 74820-5601
580-436-8335
vpetete@visionbankok.com

Director at Large

Larry T. Smith

Cherokee Nation
17675 S Muskogee Ave
PO Box 948
Tahlequah, OK 74464-5492
918-772-4281
lsmith@cherokee.org

Director at Large

Raylicia S. Spencer

Stanfield + O’Dell
1350 S Boulder Ave Ste 800
Tulsa, OK 74119-3207
918-628-0500 x245
rays@stanfieldodell.com

Director at Large

Amber Jones

Templar Energy LLC
4700 Gaillardia Pkwy Ste 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73142-1839
405-241-1842
amberjones0801@gmail.com

Director at Large

David L. Eatmon

Wilsey Meyer Eatmon Tate PLLC
1900 NW Expressway Ste 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-1805
405-843-5311
david.eatmon@wmetpllc.com

Director at Large

Kelley J. Grace

Eide Bailly LLP
2402 Westport Dr
Norman, OK 73069-6336
405-292-2941
kgrace@eidebailly.com

Director at Large

James S. Denton

Arledge & Associates, P.C.
309 N Bryant Ave
Edmond, OK 73034-6276
405-348-0615
jim@jmacpas.com

OAB Executive Director

Randall A. Ross

Oklahoma Accountancy Board
201 NW 63rd St Ste 210
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-8210
405-522-4464
rross@oab.ok.gov

Board: Chapter Presidents

Eastern

Larry T. Smith

Cherokee Nation
17675 S Muskogee Ave
PO Box 948
Tahlequah, OK 74464-5492
918-772-4281
lsmith@cherokee.org

Norman

Cynthia K. Byars

Gray, Blodgett & Company, PLLC
629 24th Ave SW
Norman, OK 73069-3912
405-360-5533
cyndikb@cpagray.com

North Central

Mary E. Alcorn

FSW&B CPAs - PLLC
205 W McElroy Rd Ste 1
Stillwater, OK 74075-3536
405-624-9500
malcorns@yahoo.com

Northwestern

Darla J. Young

Darla Young, CPA, PC
405 N Hoy
PO Box 610
Buffalo, OK 73834
580-735-2466
darla@darlayoungcpa.com

Oklahoma City

Jana R. Harkins

Jana Lewis Harkins, CPA
4200 NW 146th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73134-1747
405-524-4735
jana-harkins@cox.net

South Central

James M. Mortson

Unanet, Inc
45240 Business Court, Ste 300
Dulles, VA 20166-6703
571-665-5365
jmortson@gmail.com

Tulsa

Deborah G. Vanderveen

ALLCOM Administrative Services, PLLC
PO Box 302
Jenks, OK 74037-0302
918-437-1818
allcomadm1818@gmail.com