Board of Directors

Chair

C J. Shepard

Gray, Blodgett & Company, PLLC
629 24th Ave SW
Norman, OK 73069-3912
405-360-5533
janeses@cpagray.com

Chair-Elect

Vicky C. Petete

Vision Bank, NA
101 E Main St
PO Box 669
Ada, OK 74820-5601
580-436-8335
vpetete@visionbankok.com

Vice Chair

Ross A. McKinney

Bank of Oklahoma
5727 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74105-7119
918-293-7520
rossamckinney@gmail.com

Treasurer

Joshua L. Elder

HoganTaylor LLP
1225 N Broadway Ave Ste 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73103-4826
405-832-9063 x309
jelder@hogantaylor.com

Secretary

Mark O. Neumeister

Arledge, P.C.
309 N Bryant Ave
Edmond, OK 73034-6276
405-348-0615
mark-neumeister@cox.net

Immediate Past Chair

Sharon L. Haley

Internal Revenue Service
55 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-9226
405-982-6815
sharonlhaley@aol.com

Director at Large

Lisa M. Anderson

Phoenix Strategic Tax and Financial
12109 Skyline Cir
Collinsvillle, OK 74021-6155
918-724-3600
lisaandersoncpa@gmail.com

Director at Large

Jacob E. Pasby

Mack Energy Co.
4700 Gaillardia Pkwy Ste 102
Oklahoma City, OK 73142-1839
405-832-9830 x218
jpasby@mackenergy.com

Director at Large

Rachel B. Johnson

Rachel Johnson
12800 Fox Hole Rd
Edmond, OK 73034-2238
316-680-8074
johnsonoliva@gmail.com

Director at Large

Angela M. Baker

Empire Petroleum Corporation
2200 S Utica Ave Ste 150
Tulsa, OK 74114
918-938-7591
angela.bakercpa@gmail.com

Director at Large

Rodney P. Huss

OLT Management, LLC
12150 E 96th St N Ste 200
Owasso, OK 74055-5340
918-376-6539
orangebloodcpa@hotmail.com

Director at Large

LaDonna S. Sinning

Arledge, P.C.
309 N Bryant Ave
Edmond, OK 73034-6276
405-348-0615
ladonna.sinning@arledge.cpa

Ex-Officio Director

Ted Blodgett

Gray, Blodgett & Company, PLLC
629 24th Ave SW
Norman, OK 73069-3912
405-809-5521 x111
tedb@cpagray.com

OAB Executive Director

Randall A. Ross

Oklahoma Accountancy Board
201 NW 63rd St Ste 210
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-8210
405-522-4464
rross@oab.ok.gov

Board: Chapter Presidents

Eastern

Larry T. Smith

Cherokee Nation
17675 S Muskogee Ave
PO Box 948
Tahlequah, OK 74464-5492
918-772-4281
lsmith@cherokee.org

Norman

Bree D. Montoya

Gray, Blodgett & Company, PLLC
629 24th Ave SW
Norman, OK 73069-3912
405-360-5533 x107
breem@cpagray.com

Norman

Janet Adair

Janet Adair, CPA
114 E Symmes St
Norman, OK 73069-6025
405-321-8111
adaircpa@cox.net

North Central

Mary E. Alcorn

FSW&B CPAs - PLLC
205 W McElroy Rd Ste 1
Stillwater, OK 74075-3536
405-624-9500
beth.alcorn@fswbcpa.com

Northwestern

Darla J. Young

Darla Young, CPA, PC
405 N Hoy
PO Box 610
Buffalo, OK 73834
580-735-2466
darla@darlayoungcpa.com

Oklahoma City

Mary A. Vaughn

Arnold Oil Properties LLC
6816 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-9039
405-607-5207
maryavaughncpa@cox.net

Tulsa

Andrew J. Habiger

NORDAM
11200 E Pine St
Tulsa, OK 74116-1613
918-878-6724
andrewh1979@hotmail.com