Board of Directors

Chair

Sharon L. Haley

Internal Revenue Service
55 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-9226
405-982-6815
sharonlhaley@aol.com

Chair-Elect

C J. Shepard

Gray, Blodgett & Company, PLLC
629 24th Ave SW
Norman, OK 73069-3912
405-360-5533
janeses@cpagray.com

Vice Chair

Vicky C. Petete

Vision Bank, NA
101 E Main St
PO Box 669
Ada, OK 74820-5601
580-436-8335
vpetete@visionbankok.com

Treasurer

Ross A. McKinney

Bank of Oklahoma
5727 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74105-7119
918-293-7520
rossamckinney@gmail.com

Secretary

Joshua L. Elder

Peters & Chandler PC
2601 NW Expressway Ste 600E
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-7233
405-832-9063 x309
joshe@p-ccpa.com

Immediate Past Chair

Christy D. Sughru

CD Sughru, PLLC
2524 N Broadway Ste 340
Edmond, OK 73034-4177
405-285-7370
csughru@cox.net

Director at Large

Robert A. Sellers

Self Employed
1207 W 109th Pl S
Jenks, OK 74037-2620
918-629-6810
rsellersok@hotmail.com

Director at Large

Mark O. Neumeister

D. R. Payne & Associates, Inc.
119 N Robinson Ave Ste 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-4613
405-272-0511
mark-neumeister@cox.net

Director at Large

Lisa M. Anderson

Morse & Co., PLLC
5121 S Wheeling Ave Ste 200
Tulsa, OK 74105-6421
918-724-3600
lisaandersoncpa@gmail.com

Director at Large

Kyle C. Jackson

Kyle C. Jackson, CPA, PC
1230 Oklahoma Plz
Ada, OK 74820-2291
580-436-1066
kyle@kcjacksoncpa.com

Director at Large

Jacob E. Pasby

Mack Energy Co.
4700 Gaillardia Pkwy Ste 102
Oklahoma City, OK 73142-1839
405-832-9830 x218
jpasby@mackenergy.com

Director at Large

Rachel B. Johnson

Humphreys Capital, LLC
17 NW 6th St
PO Box 1100
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-6001
405-228-1000
rachel@humphreyscapital.com

Ex-Officio Director

Ted Blodgett

Gray, Blodgett & Company, PLLC
629 24th Ave SW
Norman, OK 73069-3912
405-809-5521 x111
tedb@cpagray.com

OAB Executive Director

Randall A. Ross

Oklahoma Accountancy Board
201 NW 63rd St Ste 210
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-8210
405-522-4464
rross@oab.ok.gov

Board: Chapter Presidents

Eastern

Larry T. Smith

Cherokee Nation
17675 S Muskogee Ave
PO Box 948
Tahlequah, OK 74464-5492
918-772-4281
lsmith@cherokee.org

Norman

Pratixa P. Filinto

Pratixa P. Filinto, CPA
1020 Bentbrook Pl
Norman, OK 73072-4019
405-360-3585
pfilinto@cox.net

North Central

Mary E. Alcorn

FSW&B CPAs - PLLC
205 W McElroy Rd Ste 1
Stillwater, OK 74075-3536
405-624-9500
malcorns@yahoo.com

Northwestern

Darla J. Young

Darla Young, CPA, PC
405 N Hoy
PO Box 610
Buffalo, OK 73834
580-735-2466
darla@darlayoungcpa.com

Oklahoma City

Y Deanne Nunn

Oklahoma Tax Commission
PO Box 269054
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-9054
918-851-2188
ydnunn@cox.net

South Central

James M. Mortson

Unanet, Inc
45240 Business Court, Ste 300
Dulles, VA 20166-6703
571-665-5365
jmortson@gmail.com

Tulsa

Erika M. Coates

Brainerd Chemical Company, Inc.
427 S Boston Ave Ste 2100
Tulsa, OK 74103-4121
918-949-4925
coateshouse@cox.net