Board of Directors

Chair

Christy D. Sughru

CD Sughru, PLLC
2524 N Broadway Ste 340
Edmond, OK 73034-4177
405-285-7370
csughru@cox.net

Chair-Elect

Sharon L. Haley

Internal Revenue Service
55 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-9226
405-982-6815
sharonlhaley@aol.com

Vice Chair

C J. Shepard

Gray, Blodgett & Company, PLLC
629 24th Ave SW
Norman, OK 73069-3912
405-360-5533
janeses@cpagray.com

Treasurer

Vicky C. Petete

Vision Bank, NA
101 E Main St
PO Box 669
Ada, OK 74820-5601
580-436-8335
vpetete@visionbankok.com

Secretary

Ross A. McKinney

Bank of Oklahoma
5727 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74105-7119
918-293-7520
rossamckinney@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chair

Henry M. Bickerstaff

Henry M. Bickerstaff, CPA
PO Box 882
Alva, OK 73717-0882
580-327-2801
bickerstaff.cpa@gmail.com

Director at Large

Larry T. Smith

Cherokee Nation
17675 S Muskogee Ave
PO Box 948
Tahlequah, OK 74464-5492
918-772-4281
lsmith@cherokee.org

Director at Large

Amber Jones

Templar Energy LLC
4700 Gaillardia Pkwy Ste 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73142-1839
405-642-9192
amberjones0801@gmail.com

Director at Large

Raylicia S. Spencer

Stanfield + O’Dell
1350 S Boulder Ave Ste 800
Tulsa, OK 74119-3207
918-628-0500 x245
rays@stanfieldodell.com

Director at Large

Robert A. Sellers

Opportunity Scholarship Fund
1831 E 71st St
Tulsa, OK 74136-3922
918-629-6810
rsellersok@hotmail.com

Director at Large

Mark O. Neumeister

D. R. Payne & Associates, Inc.
119 N Robinson Ave Ste 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-4613
405-272-0511
mark-neumeister@cox.net

Director at Large

Joshua L. Elder

Peters & Chandler PC
2601 NW Expressway Ste 600E
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-7233
405-832-9063 x309
joshe@p-ccpa.com

Ex-Officio Director

Ted Blodgett

Gray, Blodgett & Company, PLLC
629 24th Ave SW
Norman, OK 73069-3912
405-809-5521 x111
tedb@cpagray.com

OAB Executive Director

Randall A. Ross

Oklahoma Accountancy Board
201 NW 63rd St Ste 210
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-8210
405-522-4464
rross@oab.ok.gov

Board: Chapter Presidents

Eastern

Larry T. Smith

Cherokee Nation
17675 S Muskogee Ave
PO Box 948
Tahlequah, OK 74464-5492
918-772-4281
lsmith@cherokee.org

Norman

Pratixa P. Filinto

Pratixa P. Filinto, CPA
1020 Bentbrook Pl
Norman, OK 73072-4019
405-360-3585
pfilinto@cox.net

North Central

Mary E. Alcorn

FSW&B CPAs - PLLC
205 W McElroy Rd Ste 1
Stillwater, OK 74075-3536
405-624-9500
malcorns@yahoo.com

Northwestern

Darla J. Young

Darla Young, CPA, PC
405 N Hoy
PO Box 610
Buffalo, OK 73834
580-735-2466
darla@darlayoungcpa.com

Oklahoma City

Jacob E. Pasby

Arnold Oil Properties
6816 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-9039
405-842-1488
jpasby@arnoldoil.net

South Central

James M. Mortson

Unanet, Inc
45240 Business Court, Ste 300
Dulles, VA 20166-6703
571-665-5365
jmortson@gmail.com

Tulsa

Erika M. Coates

Brainerd Chemical Company, Inc.
427 S Boston Ave Ste 2100
Tulsa, OK 74103-4121
918-949-4925
coateshouse@cox.net