Board of Directors

Chairman

S. Neil Jay

Jay & Associates, PC
4312 E 51st St
Tulsa, OK 74135-3611
918-878-8019 x19
njay@jay-cpa.com

Chairman-Elect

Henry M. Bickerstaff

Henry M. Bickerstaff, CPA
PO Box 882
Alva, OK 73717-0882
580-327-2801
bickerstaff.cpa@att.net

Vice-Chairman

Christy D. Sughru

CD Sughru, PLLC
2524 N Broadway Ste 340
Edmond, OK 73034-4172
405-285-7370
csughru@cox.net

Treasurer

Sharon L. Haley

Internal Revenue Service
55 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-9226
405-982-6815
sharonlhaley@aol.com

Secretary

C J. Shepard

Gray Blodgett & Company, PLLC
629 24th Ave SW
Norman, OK 73069-3912
405-360-5533
janeses@cpagray.com

Past Chairman

Jane F. Haskin

Not associated with any firm
OK
405-948-2018
janefhaskin@gmail.com

Director at Large

James S. Denton

Arledge & Associates, P.C.
309 N Bryant Ave
Edmond, OK 73034-6276
405-348-0615
jim@jmacpas.com

Director at Large

David L. Eatmon

Wilsey Meyer Eatmon Tate PLLC
1900 NW Expressway Ste 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-1805
405-843-5311
david.eatmon@wmetpllc.com

Director at Large

Kelley J. Grace

Eide Bailly LLP
2402 Westport Dr
Norman, OK 73069-6336
405-292-2941
kgrace@eidebailly.com

Director at Large

Lysa D. Park

Chickasaw Nation
1630 E Beverly St
Ada, OK 74820-2622
580-559-0906 x21416
lysa.park@chickasaw.net

Director at Large

Cynthia L. Cox

Cox Holsted & Associates PC
923 N Robinson Ave Ste 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-5836
405-516-8811
cynthia@coxholstedcpa.com

Director at Large

Clayton R. Lodes

First National Bank of Ardmore
405 W Main St
PO Box 69
Ardmore, OK 73401-4709
580-221-1179
claytonl@1nb.com

Ex-Officio Director

J Patrick Milligan

HoganTaylor LLP
2222 S Utica Pl Ste 200
Tulsa, OK 74114-7013
918-388-2640
pmilligan@hogantaylor.com

OAB Executive Director

Randall A. Ross

Oklahoma Accountancy Board
201 NW 63rd St Ste 210
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-8210
405-522-4464
rross@oab.ok.gov

Board: Chapter Presidents

Ada

Mark R. Walters

Chickasaw Nation
520 Arlington St
PO Box 1548
Ada, OK 74820-2204
580-559-0544
mark.walters@chickasaw.net

Eastern

Larry T. Smith

Cherokee Nation
17675 S Muskogee Ave
PO Box 948
Tahlequah, OK 74464-5492
918-772-4281
lsmith@cherokee.org

Norman

Aaron Jaqua

Eide Bailly LLP
2402 Westport Dr
Norman, OK 73069-6336
405-292-2908
ajaqua@eidebailly.com

North Central

Mary E. Alcorn

Not associated with any firm
OK
918-225-6769
malcorns@yahoo.com

Northeastern

Gerald D. Mills

Mills & Mills, Inc.
2105 US Highway 59
PO Box 451368
Grove, OK 74344-3703
918-786-3292
dmillscpa@sbcglobal.net

Northwestern

Darla J. Young

Darla Young, CPA, PC
405 N Hoy
PO Box 610
Buffalo, OK 73834
580-735-2466
darla@darlayoungcpa.com

Oklahoma City

Alyson S. Morrison

A Sue Morrison, CPA
3801 NW 63rd St Ste 232
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-1930
405-833-6900
suemorrisoncpa@cox.net

Panhandle

David M. Denney

Denney & Company, CPAS, PLLC
111 NW 11th St
Guymon, OK 73942-3501
580-338-0354
mike@denneycpas.com

Pottawatomie

Jonathan D. Gauss

Finley & Cook, PLLC
1421 E 45th St
PO Box 1447
Shawnee, OK 74804-1447
405-878-7319 x219
jonathang@finley-cook.com

South Central

Jesse L. Rigney

Smith Carney & Co PC
5 S Commerce St Ste 33
Ardmore, OK 73401-3932
580-226-1227
jrigney@smithcarney.com

Southwestern

William E. Barnes

Barnes Welsh & Perry PC
1401 SW Parkridge Blvd Ste B1
PO Box 1182
Lawton, OK 73505-9200
580-357-0220
bbarnes@bwpcpa.com

Tulsa

Raylicia S. Spencer

Stanfield + O’Dell
1350 S Boulder Ave Ste 800
Tulsa, OK 74119-3207
918-628-0500 x245
rays@stanfieldodell.com

Western

Elizabeth W. Schumacher

Not associated with any firm
OK
580-323-1775
bettyschum@aol.com