Executive Team


Blaine Peterson, CPA
President and CEO

Contact Blaine
ext. 3812


Stephanie Trougakos, CAE 
Chief Operating Officer

Contact Stephanie
ext. 3850


Communications & Marketing Team

Mary Smith

Mary Smith 
Vice President of Communications & Marketing

Contact Mary
ext. 3814


Parker Lenon
Director of Communications & Marketing
Contact Parker
ext. 3811

Olivia McGowen

Olivia McGowen
Communications & Marketing Specialist

Contact Olivia
ext. 3806

Education and Membership Team

Casey Drake

Casey Drake
Director of Membership

Contact Casey
ext. 3816



Cort Fisher
Director of Education

Contact Cort
ext. 3829

Danna Chair

Danna Shackelford
Event Management Specialist
Contact Danna
ext. 3823

Emerson Collins 2023

Emerson Collins 
Member Engagement Specialist
Contact Emerson
ext. 3817

Peer Review

David Eatmon, CPA
Peer Review CPA on Staff                           

Contact David
ext. 3828

Sherry Kidd 2023

Sherry Kidd
Director of Peer Review                      

Contact Sherry
ext. 3810