Conferences

COVID-19 Update: Please know the OSCPA takes the health and comfort of our members and event attendees very seriously. We are closely monitoring the COVID-19 health crisis and are cautiously evaluating our decisions daily in order to provide the safest option for you. If you have any questions, please contact us at cpe@oscpa.com.

The OSCPA offers a variety of conferences featuring the latest updates from local and national experts.

Want to exhibit or sponsor an event? We have a wide-range of opportunities available to fit your marketing needs! 

banner_dis

Banking & Industry Summit - VIRTUAL (2560)

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 8:30am - 4:25pm
Online, OK

8 credits

Governmental Accounting and Auditing Conference - VIRTUAL (2561)

Thursday, May 7, 2020 8:00am - Friday, May 8, 2020 4:15pm
Online, OK

16 credits

Kurt Oestriecher Symposium - Tulsa (2568)

Thursday, August 20, 2020 8:30am - 4:30pm
Tulsa, OK

8 credits

Kurt Oestriecher Symposium - Oklahoma City (2569)

Friday, August 21, 2020 8:30am - 4:30pm
Oklahoma City, OK

8 credits

OSCPA's 2020 Federal Tax Update (2581)

Thursday, November 12, 2020 8:00am - 4:00pm
Broken Arrow, OK

8 credits

OSCPA's 2020 Federal Tax Update (2582)

Friday, November 13, 2020 8:00am - 4:00pm
Midwest City, OK

8 credits

CPE Blowout - Tulsa (2571)

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 8:30am - Wednesday, December 16, 2020 4:30pm
Broken Arrow, OK

16 credits

CPE Blowout - Oklahoma City (2572)

Thursday, December 17, 2020 8:30am - Friday, December 18, 2020 4:30pm
Norman, OK

16 credits

OSCPA's Two-Day Federal Tax Update (2583)

Thursday, January 14, 2021 8:00am - Friday, January 15, 2021 4:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK

16 credits

Upcoming Conferences: 

  • Summer Summit • August 27, 2020 • OSCPA Learning Center • Oklahoma City
  • Small Firm Practitioners Summit • September 23, 2020 • OSCPA Learning Center • Oklahoma City
  • Oil and Gas Summit • October 26, 2020 • Sheraton Reed Center • Midwest City
  • Buds, Brews & Bets Summit • October 27, 2020 • Sheraton Reed Center • Midwest City
  • Oklahoma Tax Institute •December 3-4, 2020 • Embassy Suites • Norman
  • Banking and Industry Summit • April 20, 2021 • OSCPA Learning Center • Oklahoma City