Conferences

COVID-19 Update: Please know the OSCPA takes the health and comfort of our members and event attendees very seriously. We are closely monitoring the COVID-19 health crisis and are cautiously evaluating our decisions daily in order to provide the safest option for you. If you have any questions, please contact us at cpe@oscpa.com.

With all the changes COVID-19 has brought, we understand you may have questions and concerns regarding continuing education offered by the Society, click here to learn more.

Want to exhibit or sponsor an event? We have a wide-range of opportunities available to fit your marketing needs! 

Beale Banner_2020

Kurt Oestriecher Symposium - VIRTUAL (2569)

Friday, August 21, 2020 8:30am - 4:30pm
Online, OK

8 credits

Summer Summit - VIRTUAL (2577)

Thursday, August 27, 2020 8:30am - 4:30pm
Online, OK

8 credits

Annual Members Meeting (2563)

Monday, September 21, 2020 6:00pm - Tuesday, September 22, 2020 5:15pm
Norman, OK

8 credits

OSCPA's 2020 Federal Tax Update (2581)

Thursday, November 12, 2020 8:00am - 4:00pm
Broken Arrow, OK

8 credits

OSCPA's 2020 Federal Tax Update (2582)

Friday, November 13, 2020 8:00am - 4:00pm
Midwest City, OK

8 credits

CPE Blowout - Tulsa (2571)

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 8:30am - Wednesday, December 16, 2020 4:30pm
Broken Arrow, OK

16 credits

CPE Blowout - Oklahoma City (2572)

Thursday, December 17, 2020 8:30am - Friday, December 18, 2020 4:30pm
Norman, OK

16 credits

OSCPA's Two-Day Federal Tax Update (2583)

Thursday, January 14, 2021 8:00am - Friday, January 15, 2021 4:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK

16 credits

Upcoming Conferences: 

  • Small Firm Practitioners Summit • October 23, 2020 • OSCPA Learning Center • Oklahoma City
  • Technology Summit • October 26, 2020 • Sheraton Reed Center • Midwest City
  • Buds, Brews & Bets Summit • October 27, 2020 • Sheraton Reed Center • Midwest City
  • Oklahoma Tax Institute •December 3-4, 2020 • Embassy Suites • Norman
  • Banking and Industry Summit • April 20, 2021 • OSCPA Learning Center • Oklahoma City