Conferences

The OSCPA offers a variety of conferences and clusters, featuring the latest updates from local and national experts.

Visit our Clusters page for information on the Kurt Symposiums (previously Summer CPE) and the CPE Blowouts.

Want to exhibit or sponsor an event? There's something available for marketing budgets and target audiences of all sizes.

banner_dis

Value Conference (2577)

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm
Oklahoma City, OK

8 credits

Technology Conference (2580)

Monday, October 28, 2019 8:30am - Tuesday, October 29, 2019 4:40pm
Midwest City, OK

17 credits

OSCPA's 2019 Federal Tax Update (2581)

Monday, November 18, 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm
Tulsa, OK

8 credits

OSCPA's 2019 Federal Tax Update (2582)

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm
Midwest City, OK

8 credits

Small Firm Practitioners Summit (3000)

Friday, November 22, 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm
Oklahoma City, OK

8 credits

Oklahoma Tax Institute SIMULCAST (2566W)

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 8:30am - Thursday, December 5, 2019 5:00pm
Online, OK

16 credits

Oklahoma Tax Institute (2566)

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 8:30am - Thursday, December 5, 2019 5:00pm
Tulsa, OK

16 credits

Oklahoma Tax Institute - DAY ONE (2566-1)

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tulsa, OK

8 credits

Oklahoma Tax Institute DAY TWO (2566-2)

Thursday, December 5, 2019 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tulsa, OK

8 credits

OSCPA's Two-Day 2019 Federal Tax Update (2583)

Thursday, January 16, 2020 8:30am - Friday, January 17, 2020 4:30pm
Midwest City, OK

16 credits

Save the Date for our 2019 Conferences and Clusters!