Events

Reset

How to Staff the Office/Staff Salaries - Small Firm Roundtable (631)

Monday, June 17, 2019 11:30am - 1:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK

0 credits

Working with Varied Generations - Small Firm Roundtable (632)

Monday, July 15, 2019 11:30am - 1:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK

0 credits

Board Retreat (2600)

Sunday, July 28, 2019 5:00pm - Monday, July 29, 2019 9:00pm
Colorado Springs, CO

0 credits

Future CPAs Mix & Mingle (612)

Thursday, August 15, 2019 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK

0 credits

Office Technology Security - Small Firm Roundtable (633)

Monday, August 19, 2019 11:30am - 1:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK

0 credits

YAP Mix & Mingle (OKC) (613OKC)

Thursday, August 22, 2019 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tbd, OK

0 credits

YAP Mix & Mingle (Tulsa) (613TUL)

Thursday, August 22, 2019 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tbd, OK

0 credits

How to Handle Collections - Small Firm Roundtable (634)

Monday, September 23, 2019 11:30am - 1:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK

0 credits

OSCPA Mix & Mingle (614)

Thursday, September 26, 2019 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK

0 credits

Social Media and the Office - Small Firm Roundtable (635)

Monday, October 21, 2019 11:30am - 1:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK

0 credits