Skip to main content

Announcing the 2024 Trailblazer and Pathfinder Award Honorees

May 03, 2024

Join us in celebrating seven accounting industry leaders recently named as distinguished recipients of the 2024 Trailblazer and Pathfinder awards, recognizing outstanding professionals who have demonstrated exemplary leadership, innovation, and community involvement in the field of accounting.

The Trailblazers award honors individuals who have made a significant impact to the profession and are highly involved in their local communities, while the Pathfinders award celebrates those who have proven their dedication to leadership and mentorship in guiding others toward success.

2024 Trailblazers include:

  • Ara Grigorian, CPA – Assurance Manager at Gillispie & Ogilbee
  • Blake Postelwait, CPA, CVA, CFE – Managing Director at CCK Strategies
  • Brandon Hooks, CPA – Audit Analytics Manager at EY
  • Hayley Darley, CPA – Senior Tax Team Leader at CCK Strategies
  • Leah Ashrafi, CPA – Assurance Manager at HoganTaylor

 2024 Pathfinders are:

  • Kyle Stuart, CPA – Senior Vice President of Administrative Services at People’s Electric Cooperative
  • Ted Blodgett, CPA, ABV, JD, CGMA – Managing Partner at Blodgett & Company

“We are delighted to honor these exceptional individuals who exemplify the highest standards of professionalism and dedication to both the accounting profession and their communities,” said Blaine Peterson, president and CEO of the OSCPA, “Their contributions not only advance the field of accounting and their organizations, but also inspire and drive our state and its people to reach new heights of financial literacy and excellence.”

Trailblazers and Pathfinders are nominated by CPAs from across Oklahoma and cover a wide array of backgrounds, experiences, and expertise. Learn more about this year’s Trailblazers and Pathfinders by meeting the honorees